Pet Insurance
isometric help

Pet Insurance

Can my pet's microchip be added after purchase?

Sure! You can send a document indicating the pet's microchip number to care@onedegree.hk within 14 days after enrolment. Remember to email your insurance policy number or registered email address with the doc. If your kitten does not have a microchip, please email one of the following documents with your cat’s insured name on it. Documents: vaccination record, vet receipt, medical report or pedigree certificate. Note that if there is no valid document submitted, the policy may be cancelled automatically after the deadline.

I am not sure the breed of pet, is there any reference?

If you are a dog owner, you can refer to the breed indicated on the dog license. For cat, you may refer to the vaccination card or vet receipt, it generally stated the breed on it, or you may also consult with your vet for assessment to achieve the most accurate result. A cross breed refers to a dog with parents of two different distinct breeds, while a mixed breed don't have purebred parents or is an unidentified/unknown breed. For "Domestic Short Hair (DSH)" or "Mongrel", there is also a relevant breed option when purchasing a policy for your pet. Pawfect Care covers all breeds of cats and dogs. In case you don’t find the breed of your pet, you may let us know your pet's breed and your contact email address by email at care@onedegree.hk, we will follow up with you as soon as possible.

I am not sure the age of my pet, is there anything I can refer to?

If you are a dog owner, you can calculate the current age of the pet by referring to the dog license. For example, if the age stated on the license is 3 years and 5 months, and the date of issuance is May 15, 2018. Assuming the enrolment date is November 16, 2020, then dog’s age should be 5 years and 11 months old. You may choose 5 years old for your dog during the application. If you are a cat owner, you may refer to the vaccination card or vet receipt, and calculate the age based in the age stated and the date of document issued. You may also consult with your vet for assessment to achieve the most accurate result.

Which clinics are in your network?

Click here to see a full list of our network clinics. We're always looking to grow our vet network, so don't be discouraged if your preferred clinic isn't in the list!

Can I buy insurance for more than one pet?

Yes, but you will need to apply for a separate policy for each pet. Once you have successfully purchased your first pet policy, you can simply click "Add Pet" to enroll your other pets. Don’t forget we have a multi-pet discount! Enjoy 40% off policies for your additional furry friends, starting from the second pet. All of your pets’ policies can be easily viewed and managed from your OneDegree account.

1
2
3
4
ellipse
Still can't find what you're looking for?
paw
You may contact us via the live chat button at the bottom right corner or click here.

寵物保險
isometric help

寵物保險

我可以在哪裡輸入優惠碼?

你可以到我們的優惠總覽頁面查詢現有優惠資訊,假如你已經取得優惠網址,請必須使用該網址投保,方可享有優惠。透過優惠網址進入網站後,優惠會直接於投保時顯示,及於付款前反映在最終價格中。 如果沒有在投保流程首頁看到以下彈出視窗即代表並未成功取得優惠,投保過後將不能取回相關優惠。 我們會不定時推出不同的優惠,請於網站首頁最下方訂閱我們的電子報,及關注我們的 Facebook 專頁,以緊貼最新消息。

寵物晶片號碼可以後補嗎?

可以!你可以起投保起計14天內將註明毛孩晶片號碼的文件發送到 care@onedegree.hk,記得起電郵註明你的保單號碼或註冊的電郵地址。如果貓貓無晶片,只需要有以下其中一項印有貓貓投保名字的文件便可以。文件包括: 疫苗注射記錄卡、獸醫診所收據、體檢/檢驗報告或血統證明。 留意,如果沒有補回文件的保單可能在限期後由系統自動取消保單喔。

我唔清楚毛孩的品種,有什麼可以參考嗎?

如果你養的是狗狗,你可以參考狗隻牌照上註明的品種。如果你養的是貓貓,你可以留意一下貓貓的針卡或獸醫醫療收據,一般也會註明貓貓的品種,你亦可以直接請獸醫為你評估寵物的隨時為準的。 在選擇品種時,混種 (Mixed Breed)意思是無記錄或血統不明的品種,而混血動物 (Cross Breed) 通常由兩種有標誌性的純種父母所生。如果你的毛孩是家貓或唐狗,你只要在品種上輸入"Domestic Short Hair (DSH) / 家貓" 或 "Mongrel / 唐狗" 便可以找到相關品種的選項。   毛價保保障所有品種的貓狗,萬一你沒有找到毛孩的品種,你也可以提供寵物品種及你的聯絡電郵地址給我們客服或電郵到 care@onedegree.hk ,稍後我們會以電郵回覆與你跟進。

我唔清楚毛孩的歲數,有什麼可以參考嗎?

如果你養的是狗狗,你可以參考狗隻牌照而計算出毛孩現時的年齡。例如牌照上註明年齡是3歲5個月,簽發日期是2018年5月15日,假設投保日期是2020年11月16日,那狗狗現時的年齡應為5歲11個月大,投保時輸入的年齡為5歲便可以。 如果你養的是貓貓,你可以留意一下貓貓的針卡或獸醫醫療收據,一般也會註明當時紀錄的年齡,只要按紀錄年齡及文件的發出日期計算出毛孩現時的年齡便可以喔。你亦可以直接請獸醫為你評估寵物的隨時為準的。 毛孩的歲數是按實際年齡計算的,如上面狗狗的例子,5歲11個月是按5歲的保費率計算,所以趕緊為毛孩在生日前投保,送毛孩一個健康保障喔!

你們網絡有那些獸醫診所?

你可按此瀏覽我們網絡獸醫的詳情,未來我們亦會致力新增更多選擇。

1
2
3
4
ellipse
仍然需要幫助嗎?
paw
你可以透過右下角的在線對話按鈕與我們的客戶服務團隊即時對話,或按此聯絡我們。