Better When We’re Together

Innovation is our jam. OneDegree collaborates with insurance leaders, as well as cross-industry partners, to implement digital solutions and deliver brand-new user experiences. Together, we are raising the bar and making insurance better.

How we work with our partners

OneDegree Hong Kong (ODHK) is a licensed virtual insurer in Hong Kong. In addition to offering our own insurance products, ODHK also seeks opportunities to tap into new industries and trends. We have strong connection with leaders in different fields, providing professional service that cater actual market needs. Learn more of our partnership here.
The role of our sister company, OneDegree Global (ODG), is a little different. ODG’s focus is on collaborations with other insurance companies and providers. Leveraging on our insurance and tech capabilities, we help partners deliver better user experiences, boost internal efficiency, and launch new products faster. Learn more about our core insurance platform, IXT Core, on OneDegree Global’s website.

Your success is our success

We get it. Driving innovation is often easier said than done, especially in a large organization with existing processes and legacy systems. But whether your company is big or small, a start-up or an established player, OneDegree can help.
Our end-to-end digital platform is easily customizable and designed to seamlessly integrate into any existing system. We care about our the success of our partners and our team is committed to helping them unlock new business potentials.
Want more info or simply to explore ideas? Get in touch at partnership@onedegree.hk. We’d love to hear from you.

與我們攜手向前

OneDegree一直深信,大膽創新是發展和進步的基石。我們除了與知名保險公司合作,更跨界別與不同機構攜手,為他們提供創新技術或嶄新保險產品,讓各方顧客均可享受保險科技於生活上帶來的更佳體驗。

我們與各類公司的合作模式

OneDegree Hong Kong作為虛擬保險公司,除了專注於提供保險產品外,亦積極為各行業的消費者帶來新的服務。我們與不同行業的領導者合作,根據市場需要而度身打造專業服務,緊貼市場變化,打破傳統合作框架,歡迎按此了解我們的各項企業合作
OneDegree Hong Kong的姊妹公司 OneDegree Global,則專注於與保險同業合作,以我們於保險領域的知識及科技優勢助他們改善顧客體驗,增加內部成本效益,快速開發商品,以應付市場日新越異的需求。歡迎前往OneDegree Global 網站了解更多有關我們的嶄新保險科技平台IXT Core。

你首選的合作夥伴

我們絕對能夠協助保險同業以及其他範疇的機構提供更全面的服務及體驗。因為團隊中亦有來自傳統保險公司的專才,所以深深明白傳統企業要內部自行革新的難處所在。與OneDegree Global 合作,能讓你不再受制於舊有系統或複雜的內部架構,從而將資源集中在有效率的系統改造。
我們的一站式網上平台,可以根據不同需求度身訂造產品及服務,設計時亦特別考慮了與其他保險公司系統的相容性,可輕鬆串連後台系統,大大節省每次合作所需要的開發時間。
想了解更多合作模式及詳情?歡迎隨時聯絡 partnership@onedegree.hk